

Electoral Commission of Zambia PUBLIC NOTICE

RESULTS FOR CHISAMBA, LUSANGAZI COUNCIL CHAIRPERSON, KAUMBWE PARLIAMENTARY and FOUR (4) COUNCILLOR BY ELECTION(S)

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN That the following were the results arising from the CHISAMBA, LUSANGAZI COUNCIL CHAIRPERSON, KAUMBWE PARLIAMENTARY and Councilor Election(s) in FOUR (4) Council Ward(s) which took place on Thursday, 21st October 2021.

Council Chairperson PROVINCE	DISTRICT	CANDIDATE NAMES	PARTY	VOTES RECIEVED	REJECTED	TOTAL VOTES CAST	REGISTERED VOTERS	TURN OUT
CENTRAL	CHISAMBA	CHOONGO Fred	UPND	4962				
		SIABULA Alice	PF	1099				
		CHIBANGA Joseph	SP	810				
		PHIRI Nelia	IND	383				
		NAULU Kalenga	DP	210				
					88	7552	40632	18.59
EASTERN	LUSANGAZI	BANDA Patrick	PF	3661				
		BANDA Fred	UPND	2626				
		BANDA William	DP	696				
					92	7075	41500	17.05

Parliamentary									
PROVINCE	DISTRICT	CONSTITUENCY NO.\ NAME	CANDIDATE NAMES	PARTY	VOTES	REJECTED	TOTAL VOTES	REGISTERED	TURN OUT
					RECIEVED		CAST	VOTERS	
EASTERN PETAUKE	PETAUKE	050 KAUMBWE	MWANZA Aaron	PF	6633				
			SAKALA Esnart	UPND	3117				
		DAKA Masauso	SP	1835					
		TEMBO Wilbase	DP	517					

			MWALE Yunike	IND	191				
			NYANOKA Charles	PNUP	120				
						330	13189	30509	43.23
ouncilor Elections									
PROVINCE	DISTRICT	WARD NO.\NAME	CANDIDATE NAMES	PARTY	VOTES RECIEVED	REJECTED	TOTAL VOTES CAST	REGISTERED VOTERS	TURN OU
COPPERBELT	MASAITI	07009 KAMIFUNGO	SIMBEYE Mark	UPND	441				
			NTAMBO Bornwell	PF	342				
			MWAPE Andrew	DP	12				
						2	797	966	82.51
LUADULA		NAC 00000 I LIEUDII	MM/ADE Data-in	LIDND	004				
LUAPULA	MWANSABOMB	WE 08009 LUFUBU	MWAPE Patson MUSONDA Paul	UPND SP	694 459				
			MWEWA Daniel	PF	459 276				
			KABO Thelma	DP	48				
			CHIPILI Collins	LM	8				
						12	1497	2336	64.08
NODTH WESTERN	I MUSHINDAMO	44006 KALILELE	KASHIMOTO Clodus	LIDND	720				
NORTH-WESTERN	MUSHINDAMO	11006 KALILELE	KASHIMOTO Gladys KABUNDA Dainess	UPND DP	729 202				
			MWEWA Patrick	IND	103				
			LIKANDO Wamunyima	PF	51				
			,			24	1109	5133	21.61
SOUTHERN	ZIMBA	13007 MULAMFU	SICHAABI Charles	UPND	1030				
			MAPENZI Sivans	IND	479				
			SIASWEKA Exray SIALETA Bison	PF DP	11 10				

IND

446

TEMBO Listed

6 1536 2570 59.77

ISSUED BY: Chief Electoral Officer

Electoral Commission of Zambia,

Elections House,

Haile Selassie Avenue,

P.O Box 50274,

LUSAKA.